TitleGAM Memberemail contactGAM District
Executive Board


PresidentLenae Lazzellelenaelazzelle@gmail.com
7
Executive Vice PresidentPeggy Penningtonppennington@penningtonweb.net
7
Finance Vice PresidentShannon Fullermrssfuller99@gmail.com
3
Conference Vice PresidentAshli Eavesaeaves@camdentonschools.org
2
Membership Vice PresidentMeredith Wisniewskimburs10@hotmail.com
7
SecretaryGinger Beairdbeairdg@bernie.k12.mo.us
1
Chairs


GAMbit ChairSheila BonnerSheila_bonner@isdschools.org
3
Scholarship ChairJennifer Medinajmedina@bssd.net
3
Teacher Education ChairNancy Gerardygerardyn@missouri.edu2
Technology/Website ChairKyle Weberkdw5x4@mail.missouri.edu7
Parent Network ChairMelanie Orrmelanienorr@hotmail.com
7
Legislative/Advocacy ChairRobin Ladyrobin.lady.gam@gmail.com
2
Higher Education Chair
8
Advisors


Executive SecretarySue Peterssuepeters16@gmail.com
7
Legislative AdvocateKyna Imankynaiman@earthlink.net

DESE Director of GiftedDr. Denise FarinellaDenise.Farinella@dese.mo.gov

Region Directors


Region 1  DirectorCrystal Koeniglatsyrcgineok@gmail.com
1
Region 1  Assistant Director
Anne Craderacrader@sikeston.k12.mo.us
1
Region 2  Director
Ann Seiderann.seider@catnet.gen.mo.us2
Region 2 Assistant DirectorAndrea Loveandrea.love@staff.boonville.k12.mo.us
2
Region 3  Director
Cassie Fogelcassie.fogel@nkcschools.org
3
Region 3 Assistant DirectorTori WellmanVictoria.Wellman@raypec.org3
Region 4  Director
Tracy Murphytjmurphy@hannibal60.com4
Region 4 Assistant DirectorJill Huwejhuwe@kirksville.k12.mo.us
4
Region 5  Director
Breanne Prestonbpreston@stewartsville.k12.mo.us5
Region 5 Assistant Directorvacant
5
Region 6  Director
Sara Youngyoungs@sullivaneagles.org
6
Region 6 Assistant DirectorJennifer Hawkinsjhawkins@stcmo.org
6
Region 7 Director
Erica McConnaugheyedmcconnaughey@spsmail.org
7
Region 7 Assistant DirectorHolly Graveshollyg@straffordschools.net
7
Region 8  Director
Sarah Ludlowskludlow@gmail.com
8
Region 8 Assistant DirectorAmanda Clarkaclark@psdr3.org
8
Region 9  Director
Christa Bellbellc@huskersk12.org
9
Region 9 Assistant DirectorAmanda Trelowtrelowa@smithton.k12.mo.us
9

GAM BOard of Executives Meeting

July 2015

April 2015

November 2014


July 22, 2014-minutes including District Reports and Proposed By-Law Changes

Officers-Elect:

Robin Lady—President
Lenae Lazzelle-Executive Vice
Meredith Burstin—Membership
Shannon Fuller—Financial
Debbie Green—Conference
Peggy Pennington-Secretary.



Changes to Bylaws

effective September 2015



2017-18 Gifted Association of Missouri

Board of Directors