TitleGAM Memberemail contactGAM District
Executive Board


PresidentPeggy Penningtonppennington@penningtonweb.net7
Executive Vice PresidentMeredith Wisniewskimburs10@hotmail.com
7
Finance Vice PresidentShannon Fullermrssfuller99@gmail.com
3
Conference Vice PresidentAshli Eavesaeaves@camdentonschools.org
2
Membership Vice PresidentCindy Turnerturnerc14@gmail.com
3
SecretaryGinger Beairdbeairdg@bernie.k12.mo.us
1
Chairs


GAMbit ChairAlex Pagnanipagnani@ucmo.edu
Scholarship ChairLenae Lazzellelenaelazzelle@gmail.com7
Teacher Education ChairCassie Fogelcassie.fogel@nkcschools.org2
Technology/Website ChairKyle Weberkdw5x4@mail.missouri.edu7
Parent Network ChairMelanie Orrmelanienorr@hotmail.com
7
Legislative/Advocacy Chair
Michael Dragonidragonim@ritenourschools.org

 
 
Advisors


Executive SecretarySue Peterssuepeters16@gmail.com
7
Legislative AdvocateKyna Imankynaiman@earthlink.net

DESE Director of GiftedChristine NobbeChristine.Nobbe@dese.mo.gov

Region Directors 2019-2020


Region 1  DirectorCrystal Koeniglatsyrcgineok@gmail.com
1
Region 1  Assistant Director
Brein Bishopbbishop@pcsd32.com 
1
Region 2  Director
Tiffany Rogerstrogers@camdentonschools.org2
Region 2 Assistant DirectorJustine Rogersjrogers@ashland.k12.mo.us 2
Region 3  Director
Cassie Fogelcassie.fogel@nkcschools.org
3
Region 3 Assistant DirectorJennifer Blankjennifer.blank@raytownschools.org3
Region 4  Director
LeeAnn Collierleeanncollier@moberlyspartans.org4
Region 4 Assistant DirectorTracy Murphytjmurphy@district.hannibal.k12.mo.us 4
Region 5  Director
Breanne Prestonbpreston@stewartsville.k12.mo.us5
Region 5 Assistant DirectorSophie Chambers schambers@chillicotheschools.org5
Region 6  Director
Jennifer Hawkinsjhawkins@stcmo.org
6
Region 6 Assistant DirectorMichelle BoboMichelle.bobo@washington.k12.mo.us
6
Region 7  Co-Director
Megan Pinneympinney@spsmail.org
7
Region 7 Co-DirectorKayla Fultz fultzk@carthagetigers.org7
Region 8  DirectorTracey BednarickTracybednarick@lindberghschools.ws
8
Region 8 Assistant DirectorHannah Noale-Ruebling  8
Region 9  Co-Director
Jennifer Wahnwahnj@huskersk12.org9
Region 9 Co-DirectorMarissa Cochranmcochran@knobnoster.k12.mo.us 9

GAM Board Bylaws

effective September 2015



2018-19 Gifted Association of Missouri

Board of Directors