TitleGAM Memberemail contactGAM District
Executive Board


PresidentPeggy Penningtonppennington@penningtonweb.net7
Executive Vice PresidentMeredith Wisniewskimburst10@hotmail.com
7
Finance Vice PresidentShannon Fullermrssfuller99@gmail.com
3
Conference Vice PresidentAshli Eavesaeaves@camdentonschools.org
2
Membership Vice PresidentCindy Turnerturnerc14@gmail.com
3
SecretaryGinger Beairdbeairdg@bernie.k12.mo.us
1
Chairs


GAMbit Chair 
Scholarship ChairLenae Lazzellelenaelazzelle@gmail.com7
Teacher Education ChairCassie Fogelcassie.fogel@nkcschools.org2
Technology/Website ChairKyle Weberkdw5x4@mail.missouri.edu7
Parent Network ChairMelanie Orrmelanienorr@hotmail.com
7
Legislative/Advocacy Co-ChairRobin Ladyrobin.lady.gam@gmail.com
2
Legislative/Advocacy Co-Chair
Michael Dragonidragonim@ritenourschools.org

Higher Education Chair
8
Advisors


Executive SecretarySue Peterssuepeters16@gmail.com
7
Legislative AdvocateKyna Imankynaiman@earthlink.net

DESE Director of GiftedDr. Denise FarinellaDenise.Farinella@dese.mo.gov

Region Directors


Region 1  DirectorCrystal Koeniglatsyrcgineok@gmail.com
1
Region 1  Assistant Director
Anne Craderacrader@sikeston.k12.mo.us
1
Region 2  Director
Tiffany Rogerstrogers@camdentonschools.org2
Region 2 Assistant DirectorAndrea Loveandrea.love@staff.boonville.k12.mo.us
2
Region 3  Director
Cassie Fogelcassie.fogel@nkcschools.org
3
Region 3 Assistant DirectorTori WellmanVictoria.Wellman@raypec.org3
Region 4  Director
LeeAnn Collierleeanncollier@moberlyspartans.org4
Region 4 Assistant DirectorJill Huwejhuwe@kirksville.k12.mo.us
4
Region 5  Director
Breanne Prestonbpreston@stewartsville.k12.mo.us5
Region 5 Assistant DirectorNancy Linknlink@trentonr9.k12.mo.us
5
Region 6  Director
Jennifer Hawkinsjhawkins@stcmo.org
6
Region 6 Assistant DirectorMichelle BoboMichelle.bobo@washington.k12.mo.us
6
Region 7 Director
Megan Pinneympinney@spsmail.org
7
Region 7 Assistant DirectorHolly Graveshollyg@straffordschools.net
7
Region 8  DirectorTracey Robinsontrobinson@psdr3.org8
Region 8 Assistant DirectorTracy Bednaricktbednarick@hazelwoodschools.org8
Region 9  Director
Jennifer Wahnwahnj@huskersk12.org9
Region 9 Assistant DirectorVacant 9

GAM Board Bylaws

effective September 2015



2018-19 Gifted Association of Missouri

Board of Directors